School Calendar

2019

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Columbus Day - No School

Monday, October 14, 2019

Halloween Party at 12:00pm (noon)

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Veteran's Day - No School

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday Begins, Dismissal at 12:00pm (noon)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – 
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Party at 12:00pm (noon)

Friday, December 20, 2019

Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 23, 2019 –
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

2020

School Re-Opens

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 20, 2020

Mid-Winter Vacation

Monday, February 17, 2020 – 
Friday, February 21, 2020

Good Friday - No School

Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt at 12:00pm (noon)

Friday, April 17, 2020

Spring Vacation

April 20, 2020 – April 24, 2020

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 25, 2020

Graduation Ceremony at 3:00pm

Friday, June 12, 2020

Scheduled Last Day

Friday, June 12, 2020

Summer Program 2020

Monday, July 6, 2020 – 
Friday, August 21, 2020

Please note, in the case of inclement weather, EMH will close if Dracut Public School are closed. All unexpected closures are made up at the end of the school year.
Scroll Up