Evergreen Montessori House

  Contact Us

     Career Opportunities

  Multimedia

Evergreen Montessori House

Summer Program 2013

Focused tutoring for the summer!

Ages: 2 years 9 months - 12 years

  • *  We make learning fun
  • *  Introduce your child to Montessori learning
  • *  Reinforce last year's lessons
  • *  Make sure your child is prepared for the next grade

 

Calendar

Week One: Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12

Week Two: Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19

Week Three: Monday, July 22 - Friday, July 26

Week Four: Monday, July 29 - Friday, August 2

Week Five:  Monday, August 5 - Friday, August 9

Week Six: Monday, August 12 - Friday August 16

Week Seven: Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23

Tuition

Please note: if you want to enroll your child for additional hours (i.e., before 9:00 am or after 3:00pm) please contact our Director.

If scheduling permits, we will try to accommodate your preferred schedule.

Half a day program  9:00am to 12:00 noon

3 days/week  :   $ 90/week

5 days/week  :   $150.00/week

Full day program 9:00am to 3:00 pm

3days/week  :   $180.00/week

5days/week  :   $300.00/week

 

s