Evergreen Montessori House

  Contact Us

     Career Opportunities

  Multimedia

Evergreen Montessori House

Summer Program 2014

Focused tutoring for the summer!

Ages: 18 months - 12 years

  • *  We make learning fun
  • *  Introduce your child to Montessori learning
  • *  Reinforce last year's lessons
  • *  Make sure your child is prepared for the next grade

 

Calendar

Week One: Monday, July 7 - Friday, July 11

Week Two: Monday, July 14 - Friday, July 18

Week Three: Monday, July 21 - Friday, July 25

Week Four: Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 1

Week Five:  Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 8

Week Six: Monday, August 11 - Friday August 15

Week Seven: Monday, August 18 - Friday, August 22

Tuition

Please contact us for current pricing.

s