Evergreen Montessori House

  Contact Us

     Career Opportunities

  Multimedia

Evergreen Montessori House

Summer Program

 

Focused tutoring for the summer!

Ages: 18 months - 14 years

  •  

Studies have shown that after the summer vacation, it can take children up to two months to catch up academically to where they were before the summer break. You can prepare your child for the next school year and prevent summer learning loss by enrolling in the summer program.

 

At EMH, we recognize that summers should be fun. Our summer curriculum makes learning fun and engaging by focusing on enrichment activities and projects for children 18 months to 14 years.

 

Calendar

 

Week One: Monday, July 6 – Friday, July 10

Week Two: Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17

Week Three: Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24

Week Four: Monday, July 27 – Friday, July 31

Week Five: Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 7

Week Six: Monday, August 10 – Friday, August 14

Week Seven: Monday, August 17 – Friday, August 21

 

Please contact us to learn more about the program and to let us know how we can tailor the program to best meet your child’s needs.

s