Evergreen Montessori House

  Contact Us

     Career Opportunities

  Multimedia

 

2015 - 2016 Calendar

We follow the Dracut Public School canlendar, including holidays and snow days. If you require childcare during school holidays, please contact us and we will try to accomodate your schedule.

 

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

First Day of School

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day – No School

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day – No School

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veterans’ Day – No School

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday Begins- ½ Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Day – No School

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thanksgiving Recess – No School

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Christmas Vacation Begins – ½ Day

Monday, January 4, 2016

School Re-Opens

Monday, January 18, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- No School

Friday, February 13, 2016

Mid-Winter Vacation Begins

Monday, February 23, 2016

School Re-Opens

March, April 25, 2016

Good Friday – No School

Friday, April 15, 2016

Spring Vacation Begins

Monday, April 25, 2016

School Re-Opens

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Days – No School